Supported by the European Commission:
Information Society Technologies

5th MEL-ARI/NID 

WORKSHOP and 

COST meeting


Pisa, Palazzo dei Congressi, 
February 24-26, 2000

Also sponsored by:
CNR-CSMDR 

This page is still under construction: additions and corrections will take place in the next few weeks

 
 

WORKING GROUPS




WG 1: Devices, circuits and architectures

            Contact person: Marc Van Rossum  vrossum@imec.be
 

WG 2: Theory and modeling

            Contact person: Massimo Macucci  macucci@mercurio.iet.unipi.it
               Deputy: Joan Martorell  martorell@ecm.ub.es
 

WG 3:  Nanofabrication: Top-Down Approaches

            Contact Person: Dieter P. Kern  dieter.kern@uni-tuebingen.de
               Deputy: Bart Geerligs  geerligs@dimes.tudelft.nl
 

WG 4:   Nanofabrication: Printing

            Contact person: Clivia Sotomayor Torres  clivia@uni-wuppertal.de
               Deputy:  Jurriaan Huskens  j.huskens@ct.utwente.nl
 

WG 5:   Nanofabrication: Self Assembly

             Contact Person: Gareth Redmond  gredmond@nmrc.ucc.ie
               Deputy:  Magnus Persson  persson@fy.chalmers.se